Poll Results :
Which of the following is your Goal of the 2016/2017 Season?

Kyle Hamid vs Daisy Hill at Home in the Macron Cup on 01/10/16 : 1 (2.8%)
Antony Hickey vs Bootle at Home in the League on 08/10/16 : 6 (16.7%)
Freddie Potter vs Ashton Athletic at Home in the League on 04/03/17 : 4 (11.1%)
Kristian Holt vs 1874 Northwich Away in the League on 11/03/17 : 18 (50%)
Stuart Wellstead vs 1874 Northwich Away in the League on 11/03/17 : 1 (2.8%)
Danny McKenna vs Congleton at Home in the League on 18/03/17 : 5 (13.9%)
Danny O'Brien vs Congleton at Home in the League on 18/03/17 : 1 (2.8%)

You must be a forum user to vote. Visit the forum, and make sure you are logged in, then cast your vote on the Poll page.


North West Counties Football League


Charter Standard Club

Respect FC - Uniting against the ugly side of football




Site Last Updated
6:38 29/4/2017

This site has had 3432793 Visitors

There are 18 other visitors currently browsing this site

Visit the club sponsor's website - www.Millbank.com
First Team Fixtures and Results
Here you will find Runcorn's fixtures and results. Home matches are displayed in red, and away matches in blue. Each team and venue is a link to take you to the team's website, and directions to their ground.

If you would like to help publicise any of the up-coming matches, then you can print posters for the matches from the Posters page.

If there is a little document icon next to the match, then that indicates there is a match report available for the game. Simply click the document icon to be taken directly to the match report.

All future fixtures are available for download in iCalendar format so you can import it into your favourite calendar application here, and Microsoft Outlook holiday format by clicking here. Both formats are compatible with Microsoft Outlook. The difference is that if you choose the iCalendar format, then appointments are inserted, and if you choose the Holiday format, then "All-Day" events are inserted.

The dark green line shows you where you currently are within the fixture list, i.e. today, and you can jump directly to it by clicking here.
Select Competition : Select Opponent : Season :
Date
Kick Off
Opponents Venue Competition Sponsor Result
Tue 12 Jul 20167:30pmStalybridge CelticThe Millbank Linnets StadiumPre-season warm-upPOSTPONED
Sat 16 Jul 20163:00pmRadcliffe BoroughTaurus ParkPre-season warm-up3-1 (L)
Tue 19 Jul 20167:30pmMarineThe Millbank Linnets StadiumPre-season warm-up2-2 (D)
Sat 23 Jul 20162:00pmMiddlewich TownFinney's LanePre-season warm-up1-6 (W)
Thu 28 Jul 20167:00pmSt Helens TownVolair Park (Home of Prescot Cables)Pre-season warm-up1-3 (W)
Sat 30 Jul 20162:30pmConwy Borough FCY Morfa StadiumPre-season warm-up3-2 (L)
Tue 2 Aug 20167:00pmMaghullOld Hall FieldPre-season warm-up3-0 (L)
Sat 6 Aug 20163:00pmHemsworth MWMDC Sports StadiumFA Cup - Extra preliminary round2-1 (L)
Wed 10 Aug 20167:45pmAFC LiverpoolThe Marine Travel ArenaHallmark Security League Premier DivisionPOSTPONED
Sat 13 Aug 20163:00pmWest Didsbury & ChorltonThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : John and Brenda Jenkin
Matchball Sponsor : Angela Olkers and Peter Smith
2-2 (D)
Tue 16 Aug 20167:45pmWinsford UnitedThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : The Fore Golfers0-2 (L)
Sat 20 Aug 20163:00pmRuncorn TownPavilionsHallmark Security League Premier Division3-1 (L)
Tue 23 Aug 20167:45pmCammell LairdKirklandsHallmark Security League Premier Division3-3 (D)
Sat 27 Aug 20163:00pmIrlamThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier Division4-1 (W)
Tue 30 Aug 20167:45pmCongleton TownBooth StreetHallmark Security League Premier Division0-0 (D)
Sat 3 Sep 20163:00pmPadihamThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Tony Jones4-2 (W)
Mon 5 Sep 20167:45pmBarntonTownfield LaneHallmark Security League Premier Division0-4 (W)
Sat 10 Sep 20163:00pmAbbey HeyAbbey StadiumHallmark Security League Premier Division0-1 (W)
Tue 13 Sep 20167:45pm1874 NorthwichThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Linnet Forever1-1 (D)
Sat 17 Sep 20163:00pmBarnoldswick TownGreenberfield LaneHallmark Security League Premier Division0-2 (W)
Sat 24 Sep 20163:00pmAtherton CollieriesThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Grangeside2-0 (W)
Sat 1 Oct 20163:00pmDaisy HillThe Millbank Linnets StadiumThe Macron CupMatch Sponsor : Spenny's Crew4-2 (W)
Tue 4 Oct 20167:45pmBootleThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Hedley Edwards5-0 (W)
Sat 8 Oct 20163:00pmMaine RoadBrantingham RoadHallmark Security League Premier Division0-2 (W)
Tue 11 Oct 20167:45pmCammell Laird 1907The Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Albert Pendleton and Family3-0 (W)
Sat 15 Oct 20163:00pmPadihamArbories Memorial Sports GroundHallmark Security League Premier Division1-0 (L)
Tue 18 Oct 20167:45pmAFC LiverpoolThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : The Fore Golfers3-0 (W)
Sat 22 Oct 20163:00pmSouth Shields FCMariners ParkFA Vase - First Round2-1 (L)
Tue 25 Oct 20167:45pmBarntonThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier Division5-2 (W)
Sat 29 Oct 20163:00pmAshton AthleticThe Millbank Linnets StadiumThe Macron Cup - Second Round2-3 (L)
Sat 5 Nov 20163:00pmNelsonThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Chris Palin and Michelle Murphy3-1 (W)
Sat 12 Nov 20163:00pmAshton AthleticBrocstedes ParkHallmark Security League Premier DivisionPOSTPONED
Sat 19 Nov 20163:00pmSquires GateThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : In Memory of Harry Thompson4-3 (W)
Sat 26 Nov 20163:00pmWest Didsbury & ChorltonBrookburn RoadHallmark Security League Premier DivisionPOSTPONED
Wed 30 Nov 20167:45pmAFC LiverpoolThe Marine Travel ArenaHallmark Security League Premier Division3-1 (L)
Sat 3 Dec 20163:00pmAbbey HeyThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier Division2-2 (D)
Sat 10 Dec 20163:00pmNew MillsThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : The Bignall Family4-0 (W)
Sat 17 Dec 20163:00pmNelsonVictoria ParkHallmark Security League Premier Division1-2 (W)
Mon 26 Dec 20163:00pmRuncorn TownThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : The Club President
Matchball Sponsor : AJ's Disco with John Rimmer and Andy McCaffrey
1-1 (D)
Fri 30 Dec 20167:45pmIrlamSilver StreetHallmark Security League Premier Division0-4 (W)
Sat 7 Jan 20173:00pmHanley TownThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Simon Charlesworth2-5 (L)
Tue 10 Jan 20177:45pmNantwich Town FCThe Millbank Linnets StadiumCheshire Senior Cup - First Round1-2 (L)
Sat 14 Jan 20173:00pmWinsford UnitedBarton StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionPOSTPONED
Sat 21 Jan 20173:00pmBarnoldswick TownThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatchball Sponsor : Tony Jones2-0 (W)
Sat 28 Jan 20173:00pmAFC DarwenAnchor GroundHallmark Security League Premier DivisionPOSTPONED
Sat 4 Feb 20173:00pmNew MillsChurch LaneHallmark Security League Premier Division2-2 (D)
Sat 11 Feb 20173:00pmWest Didsbury & ChorltonBrookburn RoadHallmark Security League Premier Division1-4 (W)
Mon 13 Feb 20177:45pmWinsford UnitedBarton StadiumHallmark Security League Premier Division1-1 (D)
Sat 18 Feb 20173:00pmAshton AthleticBrocstedes ParkHallmark Security League Premier Division0-3 (W)
Sat 4 Mar 20173:00pmAshton AthleticThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : The Fore Golfers2-1 (W)
Sat 11 Mar 20173:00pm1874 NorthwichThe Barton StadiumHallmark Security League Premier Division1-4 (W)
Sat 18 Mar 20173:00pmCongleton TownThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Mary in Memory of Vernon Dwerryhouse5-2 (W)
Sat 25 Mar 20173:00pmBootleDelta Taxis StadiumHallmark Security League Premier Division1-2 (W)
Sat 1 Apr 20173:00pmAtherton CollieriesAlder StreetHallmark Security League Premier Division0-1 (W)
Sat 8 Apr 20173:00pmAFC DarwenAnchor GroundHallmark Security League Premier Division0-3 (W)
Sat 15 Apr 20173:00pmMaine RoadThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : JS & JAS Design Ltd1-0 (W)
Mon 17 Apr 20173:00pmHanley TownAbbey LaneHallmark Security League Premier Division0-0 (D)
Sat 22 Apr 20173:00pmSquires GateSchool RoadHallmark Security League Premier Division3-2 (L)
Sat 29 Apr 20173:00pmAFC DarwenThe Millbank Linnets StadiumHallmark Security League Premier DivisionMatch Sponsor : Spenny's Crew & Warmy Crew8-0 (W)
For comments, questions or corrections please Contact Us.
Payments can be made to the club through our Online Checkout facility via our payment page.
The site and its content are Copyright 2001- Runcorn Linnets FC. All rights reserved.
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
This site uses Cookies. If you do not consent to this, then please switch them off in your browser, or leave now.
Want to see your Advert here?

Over 12,000 hits per month.
Improve your Google ranking!

Great rates - Contact Us