The Northern Premier League
Club Sponsor Visit the club sponsor's website - www.Millbank.com
Match Posters

In order that you might help publicise our home matches we have produced posters for all of our home matches that you can print out and display at your School, place of work, etc.

Simply click the link to the poster you wish to print. You should be able to print the poster straight from your browser. You might want to remove the header and footer that some browsers automatically add. This is normally done in the "Page Setup" option.

Please feel free to print as many copies of the posters as you like, and display them in as many places in the area as possible. Please ensure you have permission to display the poster in the location you choose, and no fly-posting please.


Runcorn Linnets FC v Mossley AFC, Tue 29 Sep 2020
Runcorn Linnets FC v Dunston, Sat 3 Oct 2020
Runcorn Linnets FC v Clitheroe, Sat 10 Oct 2020
Runcorn Linnets FC v Tadcaster Albion, Tue 20 Oct 2020
Runcorn Linnets FC v Ossett United, Sat 31 Oct 2020
Runcorn Linnets FC v Marske United, Sat 21 Nov 2020
Runcorn Linnets FC v Ramsbottom United, Sat 5 Dec 2020
Runcorn Linnets FC v Widnes, Sat 19 Dec 2020
Runcorn Linnets FC v City of Liverpool FC, Fri 1 Jan 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Kendal Town, Sat 16 Jan 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Trafford, Sat 13 Feb 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Colne, Sat 20 Feb 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Workington, Sat 13 Mar 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Pickering Town, Sat 27 Mar 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Prescot Cables, Mon 5 Apr 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Pontefract Collieries FC, Sat 17 Apr 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Marine, Sat 1 May 2021
Runcorn Linnets FC v Brighouse Town, Sat 8 May 2021
Webb's of Runcorn
Cardiac Risk in the Young
Charter Standard Club
Respect FC - Uniting against the ugly side of football


Site Last Updated
12:38 20/9/2020

This site has had 5692737 Visitors

There are 6 other visitors currently browsing this site


For comments, questions or corrections please Contact Us.
Payments can be made to the club through our Online Checkout facility via our payment page.
The site and its content are Copyright 2001-2020 Runcorn Linnets FC. All rights reserved.
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
This site uses Cookies. If you do not consent to this, then please switch them off in your browser, or leave now.